Pin It
Oct
07

Greg Palast Today’s Radio Show Guest

Tune in this Sunday when my guest will be Greg Palast, investigative journalist and best-selling author of “Billionaires & Ballot Bandits – How to Steal an Election in 9 Easy Steps”. First hour with Johnny Argent, then Second Hour Me.

Listen live every Sunday or download previous episodes Roseanne’s Podcast on KCAA Radio.

2:00pm Eastern;  
1:00pm Central;  
12:00n Mountain;  
11:00am Pacific;  
8:00am Hawaii  

Comments

  1. Cannot pick up the programming. :-(

  2. Greg is a genius!!!