1. James O. Ogle [Free Parliamentary] says:

    Press Release: US Parliament
    Wednesday, 5, September 2012 Day to Day Update 9/5/2012

    Office of the 1st Secretary: James Ogle [Free Parliamentary]
    (Carmel Valley, California)
    (415) 686-1996


    1. Commentary: “We’re Powered by RCV”
    2. National Cabinet
    3. California Super-state Parliament (ss11)
    4. North Atlantic Super-state Parliament (ss3)
    5. Hawaii Mini-State Parliament (ss12-2)
    * * *

    1. Commentary: “We’re Powered by RCV”
    By 1st Secretary James Ogle [Free Parliamentary]

    On behalf of the 2nd Secretary, three Prime Ministers and all of our
    participating members, both elected, nominated and self-appointed,
    a big “thank you” to everyone for participating in the new “9th USA

    We’re powered by RCV (ranked choice voting).

    The USA Parliament, Inc. is currently being reviewed by the
    determination specialists at the I.R.S. for recognition as a nonpartisan,
    non-profit voter registration drive organization and their answer is
    due within a few weeks. We were originally founded as an artist
    organization in 1988, as “The Monterey County Gallery Association”,
    many of our members are artists and we merged with the USA
    Parliament which was founded in 1995.

    Everyone please consider helping us move forward by looking into some
    of the full Cabinet Ministries and helping them move forward by voting
    on Directors and/or decisions. We are also in need of web page designers
    and funds, so please feel free to contact us if you’d like to learn more about how
    you can help us go faster. Currently we’re too small, we’re going too
    slow and our numbers are being rapidly diminished.

    Please be sure to contact either of the two secretaries if/when you’d
    ever like to help us improve, make corrections and any other comments,
    suggestions, questions, etc.

    Again, thank you very much, especially to all those allowing us to
    have your name as a participant!

    Very Truly yours,
    –James Ogle [Free Parliamentary], Volunteer vote counter
    1st Secretary of The USA Parliament, Inc.
    * * *

    2. National Cabinet

    Attorney General Minister Kian Barabi [Peace & Freedom] Elected on 9/5/2012
    Deputy Attorney General Minister Asa Gordon [DC Statehood] Elected on 9/5/2012

    Environmental Minister Herne Webber [Anarchic Green Socialist] Elected on 9/5/2012
    Deputy Environmental Minister Dea Riley [Independent] Elected on 9/5/2012

    Education Minister Merlin Harper [JacobinTrotsky] Elected on 9/5/2012
    Deputy Education Minister Daniel David Gentry [Catholic Trotskyist] Elected on 9/5/2012

    AMTRAK (National Railroad Passenger Corporation) Minister Michael Villinova [Progressive Socialist] Elected on 9/5/2012
    Deputy AMTRAK (National Railroad Passenger Corporation) Minister Seth Wetmore [Green Chaos] Elected on 9/5/2012

    Research and Science Minister Virginia Smith [Green] Elected on 9/5/2012
    Deputy Research and Science Minister Joe Paul Manship [Libertarian] Elected on 9/5/2012

    Nuclear Regulatory Commission (NRC) Minister Michael Music [Peace & Freedom] Elected on 9/5/2012
    Deputy Nuclear Regulatory Commission (NRC) Minister Tina Cook [Independent] Elected on 9/5/2012
    * * *

    3. California Super-state Parliament (ss11)

    Secretary Kian Barabi [Peace & Freedom] Elected on 9/4/2012
    * * *

    4. North Atlantic Super-state Parliament (ss3)

    MSP Merlin Harper [JacobinTrotsky] Self Appointed on 9/4/2012
    MSP=member of super-state parliament
    * * *

    5. Hawaii Mini-State Parliament (ss12-2)

    MMP Don Nelson [Hall of Fame] Nominated on 9/3/2012
    MMP=member of mini-state parliament
    * * *

    * * *
    USA Parliament Facebook Pages
    * * *

    * * *
    Ad for GoNott Search and GoNott Advertise
    *Volunteer Beta Testers Wanted*
    * * *

    * * *
    Bulletins Posted in Discussion Forums:
    * * *

    Note: Please send the message “unsubscribe” to
    disengage from the email list, or call James at
    (415) 686-1996. OK to “reply all”.
    * * *