Pin It
Sep
08

Tune in Sunday 9-9-12 11:00am Pacific

http://www.kcaaradio.com  Click here to listen Live to my Radio Show Sunday.

2:00pm Eastern.

1:00pm Central

12:00n Mountain

11:00am Pacific

and

8:00am Hawaii